Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Timecard GPS: Changing the Job History Settings

Hello everyone!

We have a very useful new feature that has been requested by our customers. This new setting will allow you to determine how long will the History on the Timecard app be (the icon #4), and also how long the device will store any attachments that were sent through the app.

To enable it, make sure to open the Menu and select "Settings". Once inside the Settings, open the menu again and choose "Extras".

Next, you will see the following screen where you can choose to edit:
  1. Period after which attachments will be deleted
  2. How long the history will be preserved

These are the selections that will be available for both options. Make sure to select the ones that apply to your needs:

Once you are happy with the settings, tap on Save to have them applied.

That takes care of it, very easy, right?

Let us know if you have any questions about this or any other feature that we have.

--Econz Team

No comments:

Post a Comment